Trafikksikkerhetsutvalget

Trafikksikkerhetsutvalget
Medlem E-post Parti/Øvrige
Aleksander Søreng aleksander.soreng@froya.kommune.no Frp
Terje Grytvik terje.grytvik@froya.kommune.no Frp
Camilla Jensen Camilla.Jensen@froya.kommune.no Sp
Eirik Bjorgan EirikJohansen.Bjorgan@froya.kommune.no H
Dordi Hammer Dordi.Hammer@froya.kommune.no V
Roger Tvervåg Roger.Tvervag@froya.kommune.no Ap
Gunn Heidi Hallaren Gunn.Heidi.Hallaren@froya.kommune.no Ap
Arild Sollie arild.sollie@politiet.no Lensmann
Gunnar E. Kvernø kverno@hotmail.no Lokal transportør
Camilla Jensen camilla.jensen@froya.kommune.no Barns repr.
Repr. FEB