Trafikksikkerhetsutvalget

Medlem E-post Parti/Øvrige
Kristin Reppe Storø, leder KristinReppe.storo@froya.kommune.no Ap
Torbjørn Måsøval, nestleder torbjorn.masoval@froya.kommune.no Ap
Heidi Taraldsen heidi.taraldsen@froya.kommune.no Ap
Arne Ervik Arne.ervik@froya.kommune.no Ap
Halgeir Arild Hammer Halgeir.arild.hammer@froya.kommune.no V
Mona Elisabeth Olsen Skarsvåg Mona.Skarsvag@froya.kommune.no Frp
Kristin Furunes Strømskag Kristin.Stromskag@froya.kommune.no H
Arild Sollie arild.sollie@politiet.no Lensmann
Gunnar E. Kvernø kverno@hotmail.no Lokal transportør
Eli Ann Karlsen Eli.Ann.Karlsen@froya.kommune.no Barns repr.