Valgnemnda

Medlemmer i valgnemnda

Valgnemnda
Medlemmer Parti E-post
Remy Strømskag H Remy.Stromskag@froya.kommune.no
Lene Dahlø Skarsvåg Sp Lenedahlo.Skarsvag@froya.kommune.no
Berit Flåmo Ap Berit.flamo@froya.kommune.no
Olaf Reppe Frp Olaf.Reppe@froya.kommune.no
Arvid Hammernes V Arvid.Hammernes@froya.kommune.no
Svein Viggo Johansen Pp SveinViggo.Johansen@froya.kommune.no
Dordi Hammer R Dordi.Hammer@froya.kommune.no
Eskil Sandvik Sv Eskil.Sandvik@froya.kommune.no
Varamedlemmer i valgnemnda for perioden 2019 - 2023
Varamedlem Parti e-post
Kristin Furunes Strømskag H KristinFurunes.Stromskag@froya.kommune.no
Knut Arne Strømøy Sp KnutArne.Stromoy@froya.kommune.no
Geir Egil Meland Ap Geir.Meland@froya.kommune.no
Aleksander Søreng Frp Aleksander.Soreng@froya.kommune.no
Halgeir Arild Hammer V Halgeir.Arild.Hammer@froya.kommune.no
Arild Margido Johansen Pp arild.m.johansen@gmail.com
Steven Crozier R Steven.Crozier@froya.kommune.no
Ola Vie Sv olavie@trondelagfylke.no